Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

I didn't end up buying the CX-5 I was looking at, but Jeff was a huge help throughout the process and provided me with a lot of quick/helpful information.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

I had a great experience when buying my new Mazda. Jeff was patient and answered all of my questions. I didn’t feel pressured or rushed at all. I would definitely recommend Carling Mazda!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Great experience with this dealership. Both Jeff and Ahmad were very pleasant to work with. Jeff answered all my questions promptly and was very easy to get a hold of. Definitely recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

I didn’t buy a car yet from them but I’d recommended them any day! It’s a pleasure dealing with them. Bridget and especially Jeff helped me with all my questions even over text. They shared Quotations promptly and what you see is what you pay! No hidden packages or charges.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

This was my first time dealing with Jeff Chattaway at Carling Motors and it was a fantastic experience. He takes the time to understand your needs and help put you in vehicle that meets all your needs. He is down to earth and such a please to work with. Not only did I buy today, but I will be back to see Jeff Chattaway for my future Mazdas.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

When I was looking for a new SUV a friend recommended Jeff at Carling Mazda and he was great. Quickly texted me and answered any questions. I headed over to sign the paperwork and he gave me a quick tour of the vehicle. Even days and weeks after signing the paperwork Jeff still answers any questions nearly instantly. Great customer service! I appreciated his hard work on this deal.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

My 2017 CX9 GT was downshifting roughly so I took it to the Carling Mazda service dept. The mechanic, Jas, took it for a test drive and noticed the wheel bearings were shot on one wheel and one motor mount was leaking. Estimated repairs about $1500. I agreed but after both were done, Jas noticed it was still shifting rough, He called Mazda and tried several options until he fixed it. I spoke to Service Manager Blair and Service employee Jonathon who said they wanted to check something before I paid my bill. They came back and said there was three weeks ...

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Just got a mazda car from Carling Mazda. Amazing experience from booking till delivery! Matt Carlow is an excellent salesman who goes an extra mile to explain everything in the best way possible. Had a great buying experience.Ahmad has been a great help with financing and updating everytime. Cant wait to drive!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

If I could give this place more than 5 stars I would. Coming here was such a great experience. Talk about customer service! Lets go person by person who helped me. Ahmad, the amazing financial advisor. Ahmed took his time to make sure I understood everything. He walked me through the process of payments, gap and just had a very positive attitude the whole time! Definitely a 10/10 for attitude, helpfulness, and kindness. Mack, The used car manager. Mack greated us as soon as we walked in. Welcoming smile, very open minded as to what I was looking for and did his ...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Me and my boyfriend bought a 2016 and an 2018 Mazda from Carling and the service was exceptional. From sale representative to parts you can't ask for a better team. They responded to your email or call fast and professionally. I've been to multiple place where nothing close to the quality of service they offer. If you're looking for a car go see Bridget, she's the best!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

After a number of unpleasant experiences at various Ottawa dealerships, my experience at Carling Mazda was a breath of fresh air. Jeff was professional and great to deal with: he possessed all the qualities that make a great sales associate. I will definitely be telling my friends and family about this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

A big thank you to Jeff, Blake and Alex at Carling Mazda for the excellent service. They were my last stop on a day of test drives and by far the most friendly staff I dealt with that day. I ended up purchasing a 2021 CX-9 and the purchase/financing/delivery process was smooth, efficient and all my questions and concerns were taken care of. Highly recommended by me!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

From when we first called them, Carling mazda was great! Jeff answered all our questions and is such a lovely individual. Alex very patiently explained everything to my grandmother, sometimes having to re-explain it to us a couple times, when it came to the warrantee and financing end of things. We are very pleased with our experience and will be back in the future!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I had a really great experience purchasing a car from Carling Mazda and received excellent service from Jeff, Ahmad, Edi and everyone else working there. Everything was done in a calm and polite manner with different options presented to me clearly and there was no pressure to make a decision any faster than I was comfortable with. It was really great to have such attentive and honest service.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Great no pressure sales service from Jeff and Business Managers! Bought new Mazda 3 Sport mid day on Thursday and was ready for pick up Friday by 3PM! Made my son’s long weekend! Probably easiest and smoothest car purchase I’ve ever made. Will definitely use them again for my next car purchase!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Amazing service by Matt and Ahmad. I just walked in without an appointment and they both provided an amazing customer service until I got my CX 5 today. Highly recommend to anyone who want to buy a Mazda.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

We had a great experience with Jeff and all the Carling Mazda team, you made purchasing a new vehicle for our daughter a very fun and easy experience. Thanks Jeff for arranging the surprise!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Easy-going salesmen such as Jeffery Chattaway make for a much more pleasant experience than with other local dealerships whom are anywhere from stiff to predatory. In my experience with Jeffery, contact was readily maintained throughout the process with questions generally answered within minutes over text. He is affable, non-pressuring, and easy to work with. I would recommend this dealership if you're thinking of giving Mazda a look.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

We had a great experience, Jeff and Ahmad did a fantastic job. They explained everything and made the process really easy for us. We had a previous bad experience at the Bank Street Mazda dealership, that’s why we were looking for another Mazda dealership and I’m happy to say it didn’t disappoint. Now we just need to wait until Christmas to get our car… but that’s not Jeff or Ahmad’s fault 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

I had a great experience at this Mazda location. Jeff was my salesman and he was very knowledgeable and personable. I felt valued as a customer! I would highly recommend this dealership if you are interested in purchasing a Mazda.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

The moment I walked into Mazda I was approached by Jeff who was nothing but amazing the entire time I was there. He was extremely patient and took the time to go over what SUV’s he had available and pricing them out. He listened and understood what it is I was looking for for my family , and not pushy at all. Super friendly and down to earth guy, I highly recommend Jeff from Mazda to anyone whose currently car shopping ** Jeff and I hit it off as soon as we met but once he quoted Austin Powers, I knew ...

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

After visiting other Mazda dealerships, we decided to buy here. From the very first contact with Jeff, we felt like family. He was thoughtful, patient and also has a great sense of humour. I wouldn’t buy from anyone else now. The rest of the staff from Edi, Blake and Alex, all truly wonderful. I feel very confident in the care our car will receive over the next 10 years. Do your self a favour and buy from Carling Mazda.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Matt is a genuine, honest person and that reflected in my experience when buying my CX9. I never felt pressured into any decision making. I felt comfortable every step of the way, thanks to the entire team at Mazda Carling, especially Matt and Ahmad. Thanks so much for everything!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Such a great experience with Mazda Carling. Special shout out to Jeff for making it a stress free and enjoyable time!! He took the time to get to know us a little better to understand our needs and wants and provided us with excellent customer service. Not pushy!! 🙌🏻 Almost didn’t go back to Mazda after having a bad experience in Kingston but Jeff completely changed the narrative and made us feel good about choosing Mazda. Thanks Jeff!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Highly recommend this dealership for its transparent pricing. We’ve had a terrible experience with Barrhaven Mazda, so we were lucky to find these guys. Saved thousands of dollars on trade-in and received an excellent service all around!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I woul like to thank Jeff, Edi and Ahmad for your professionalism and warm treatment. Since the first moment we felt in good hands, Jeff, showed us all the different options that we had, provided us with amazing recommendations and was always clear and honest with what he was offering. Edi, gave us the confidence and assurance we were looking for by calmly answering all of our questions and concerns. Ahmad even stayed after hours walking us through the final steps, never pushed us to anything and just like Jeff and Edi, he kindly and patiently answer all our questions ...

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I recently purchased my first car here at Carling Motors and the process went very smooth. I'd like to give a shout out to Jeff for helping me throughout this whole process. Thanks once again for your help! If I need to get a new car, I know who to talk to 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Edi and Jeff's Client Engagement is Outstanding!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

I recently bought a Mazda cx-3 from Carling Motors, Jeff walked me through the process from the going over the details of the car, to taking it for a test drive to negotiating the price. I drove a hard bargain, we had good back and forth and eventually settled on a good deal, Jeff was patient and friendly during the process. Would definitely recommend Carling motors and Jeff chattaway for your next ride. Cheers.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Great buying experience with Carling Mazda - highly recommend both Jeff and Ahmad, they made the process easy, were responsive to all of my questions and I never felt pressured. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Jeff was my salesman and he was absolutely stellar. Excellent communication, honesty and open-ness and all at the dealership were very friendly and kind. I've purchased many cars from many dealers, but if you want a salesperson you can trust and work with...Jeff is your guy. Thanks Jeff for all your help on getting the MX5 RF...the wife loves it!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Had a great, pressure-free buying experience for our new vehicle. Thanks Matt, Edi, and Ahmad for all your help!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

We have always bought our cars with Carling Mazda. The sales and service are excellent and honest. They honour quotes and meet our expectations which really helps when you have a young family and budget. We are in the process of picking up a brand new Mazda which we ordered in May and Jeff has been able to help us tremendously. He makes himself available even when he gets days off. Thanks Jeff! Looking forward to Tuesday.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

We recently purchased a cx-30 with Jeff. He was wonderful to work with - accommodating of our schedule, super friendly, knowledgeable and helped us a get a car we love. The process was easy to navigate and we are really happy with the experience. We’ve had our cars serviced here for years and have been very happy with the service department as well. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Thank you Jeff!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

I recently ordered a new car at Carling Mazda and the whole sales experience was a breeze, especially thanks to Jeff who was so great! He went out of his way to make sure I found the car I wanted, and I never felt pressured or pushed. Both the finance and sales managers were also very helpful. I would definitely recommend this location - ask for Jeff 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Excellent service, the staff goes above and beyond to meet your requests. Very friendly and welcoming.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

A great place to shop for a great vehicle if you're in Ottawa. Look for Jeff C. and you'll surely be in good hands. I checked around other Mazda dealerships in town and had the best experience here so far. Even during these difficult supply chain issues, the folks I dealt with at Carling Mazda made the experience a lot bearable - real people who are courteous, friendly, honest, and professional. Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

I recently bought a new 2023 CX-50 from Carling Mazda and I can't explain enough how nice everyone was at the dealership. From Edi (sales manager) going out of his way after closing hours to answer my questions about the vehicle to Blake (sales manager) helping out to wrap up the deal was just a small portion of the great experience I encountered. I do want to shout-out Matt for his help on my purchase experience (he even called me while he was on vacation!) to Bridget helping me out with the vehicle delivery hands-on. They were super helpful and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

We recently purchased a CPO CX-5 from Jeff. This was the least stressful vehicle purchase ever! We are thrilled with the vehicle and the service offered by the team at Carling Mazda. We highly recommend this dealer and particularly Jeff.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Great experience! Jeff was super helpful with helping us find and order our choice of vehicle as we returned from overseas!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Jeff thx very much for your help. I really recommend Mazda Carling. There are really good people working there👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Amazing team at Carling Mazda! I reached out to Blake to find my sister a CX-5, with the shortage of vehicles, Blake worked his magic and had her in a brand new 2022 CX-5 in less than a week. Special thanks to Jeff for walking her through and taking the time upon delivery to explain all the functions and setup.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Jeff, Edi and the whole Mazda team made leasing our first vehicle an absolutely wonderful experience! They genuinely cared about the process, were professional yet friendly and helped us get a vehicle that we are loving so far! We would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great experience and vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Very professional and helpful staff. A few months ago I came in to enquire about a car. As soon as we walked in we were greeted with some smiles. I was happy to see that customer service was still valued in establishments. Overall it was a great experience. A big thanks to both Bridget (Sales associate) and Rej (Financial manager) for helping me out with my vehicle. The experience was smooth. I truly appreciated Bridget’s honesty throughout the process. She even sent me emails to keep me updated on the status of arrival for my vehicle. I truly recommend ...

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

After going to almost a dozen dealerships around Ottawa, my partner and I were RELIEVED to walk into Carling Mazda and have the pleasure of being helped by Jeff. He went ABOVE and BEYOND to listen to what we needed in a car and find something within our budget. We cannot recommend Jeff and Carling Mazda enough!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Edi and Jeff were very helpful and patient with me while going through different options. I ended up finding a Mazda 3 that I love. I would definitely recommend Carling Mazda.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Jeff is a shrewd salesman who leveraged my love of candy to get a sale. Respect. In all seriousness, he provided us with the most personable and friendly service we've ever had at a dealership. Carling Mazda as a whole has treated us so well and we're glad to be buying through them and not the other Mazda that we shall not name which is located in Barrhaven this time :^)

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

From the moment I walked into Carling Mazda, it felt like everyone I met at the dealership genuinely cared about finding me the best car that fits within my budget. Matt was extremely knowledgeable, patient and very honest. He was so easygoing which made buying a car from him a great experience. He even went out of his way to deliver the vehicle to me and have it ready for me quickly. I will forever send people his way and truly recommend him for anyone wanting to buy a car from someone that sticks by their word. Thanks again Matt!!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I talked to Jeff about financing a new vehicle, Jeff was very attentive and willing to answer any questions I may have had. He was very professional and a blast of energy. Thank Jeff!!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Jeff was super helpful with everything I needed. He was very patient and took the time to discuss different options. A vehicle purchase is a big deal, but he makes the entire process very easy and friendly. Thanks Jeff

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Great service and communication! If you're looking for a new car I highly recommend Jeff at Carling Madza.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Great service from Jeff and Edi!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Let me tell you something, if you are looking for a great dealership with great options and fast and reliable service, thats the place. Not only they have a very nice inventory but the customer service provided by Jeff and Blake was top notch!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Amazing service! Super knowledgeable and understanding. Jim and John helped me out and they are great, will definitely get all my next services done here.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

I used to service my Mazda 3 here. Had some bad experience with the service department before (over tightening my lug nuts to a point that is almost stripping the nuts). Never came back since. However, the Sales/Finance department is worth a mention, they are remarkably quick, efficient. No thrill, no drama, unlike my pervious experience with another Mazda dealer in Toronto. Bought out my leased Mazda 3 (purchased through the said dealer in Toronto) with Rejean, the Finance manager. Took us less than a week from the start to finish, and Rejean has been transparent throughout process, providing all the ...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Sadly traded in my muscle car for a daddy-mobile, but the team at Carling gave me a fair trade-in price, didn't price me over MSRP on a car coming in in 6 weeks, and were perfect in their communication and speed. Very happy with my new M3TH (I learned this is the cool internet name for the Mazda 3 Turbo Hatchback lol). Thank you to Jeff and Rej you guys are great!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Great experience and amazing staff!!!! buying a vehicle from Carling Mazda was easier than posting this review(not even joking). Thank you Bridget, Rejean, and Edi for making my car buying experience enjoyable. I’m loving the CX-50.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

I just bought my second Mazda from Carling Motors, both pre-owned. The experience was extremely positive. Jeff and the others in the sales office were all very professional, patient and easy to work with. They really made sure to make me and my family members comfortable. Despite the pandemic and vehicle shortage, I purchased a Mazda CX-5 that went beyond my expectations. Thanks Jeff and Carling Motors!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Just purchased my first mazda cx-5 at that dealership and Jeff with Raj were very helpful and made the process very smooth and problem free. I had a great experience overall. Really happy with my choice to deal with Carling Mazda.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Excellent customer service from Jeff. An enjoyable buying experience. Glad I came to Carling Mazda!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Ty for your’e good help to find à car !!! All the team mazda is very helpful and kind and proffessional ! Ty you to Jeff

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Had a fantastic experience with sales associate Jeff while searching for a pre-owned SUV. He was by far the most helpful salesperson we met during our car browsing and was definitely the easiest to work with. Friendly, professional service. Thanks Jeff!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I went to Carling Mazda to discuss Mazda 3 sport leasing options and it was a smooth experience from quotations to signing the offer to lease. Shopping for a car is an exciting moment and getting stressed was the last thing on my mind so shout out to Jeff for his willingness to help and a bit of humour. Everyone is approachable and friendly. Will update further when I pickup the car.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I recently bought my first ever brand new car through Jeff at Carling Motors. He was an absolute dream to work with, and helped make an otherwise nerve wracking experience fun and stress free. I absolutely recommend Jeff and Carling Motors to anyone looking to shop around for a vehicle. Great experience all around!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Shout out to Jeff and Rejean! Had a wonderful experience here!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I will got my car within a month after placed an order during this shortage of supply period. Jeff is a well-organized and responsible person. He helped me figure it out to get my car this quickly. Great service in Carling Mazda.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Matt Carlow is one of the best sales representatives i have ever spoken with. He's knowledgeable, patient and very understanding. He worked out a very good deal for me during this vehicle shortage time. He will be one and only representative that I ever deal with again.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

I did not purchase the car but appreciated the proffesionalism and genuine effort made by the Carling Mazda team. Matt was super patient and thorough. He did not tier from answering my questions during both visits. It was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Great buying experience with Jeff at carling Mazda. Effortless buying when we acquired our cx-30!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Jeff was extremely helpful - I was very pleased with his work and everyone we met at Carling Motors

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Went to Carling Mazda to look for a car upgrade. Had a great experience thanks to Ahmad. He's very knowledgeable about many details, he was very helpful. I highly recommend this location, and a special thanks to Ahmad.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Great experience. Always a quick service and personnel if very welcoming.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Went to Carling Mazda and Bank Street to look for a new car and you cannot compare the experiences. CARLING MAZDA was by far the better place to visit. Ahmad and Dan were exceptional to deal with. Supportive and honest throughout the process. Absolutely Top Notch Service! Highly recommend you pay them a visit and ask for Ahmad! You won't regret the decision.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

I just received my car from Mazda Carling. These guys are just amazing with their excellent service. They are super friendly and helpful. My whole experince with them was extremly positive. Thank you all for all your exceptional service and availability.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

This was my first time purchasing a new car and I'm so glad I ended up at Carling Mazda . I was a bit nervous not knowing what to expect but Rejean was so helpful and patient with me and really made me feel confident in my decision. He answered all my questions through out the whole process and continues to do so even after my purchase. I had a smooth and honest car buying experience with Rej and I could not be more thrilled with my new 2021 Mazda 3 Sport GX !

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

I have an amazing service from Miles, starting from online follow up ending with a super service at the dealership. And yes I bought a Mazda cx5 2021 . All the staff at this dealership from customer service to financial service is amazing . Thank you guys .

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

I recently bought a Mazda Cx-5 from this place and believe me when I say it, it was one of the smoothest buying experience I had so far. Miles- Sales associate helped me throughout the process and was always ready to answer all of my queries even after his work hours. I got a very good deal and it was all possible because of him. I would definitely recommend Miles and Carling Mazda if you are willing to add a new vehicle to your home. I would also like to thank Jessy- Finance Manager for all the help and support. ...

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

We just purchased a 2016 Mazda CX-5 from Carling Mazda, and what a fantastic experience it was. To start, I'm from Toronto and from the first call I made, Israel the salesperson, was absolutely amazing. He sent me detailed videos of the vehicle, pictures and described it very accurately. Overall he made the process of buying a car in Ottawa from Toronto easy. Needless to say when I showed up the next day to test-drive and purchase, Israel had the car ready to go and everything from there went flawlessly. There were a couple small issues with the car (had ...

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Israel was the salesman that approached me when I entered the dealership and had a great experience with him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Israel was awesome. He got me exactly what I want in my new Mazda 3, 2021. An amazing experience how he takes care and listen to his customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

I just purchased a 2019 Mazda CX-3 from Miles, he did a fantastic job. Very helpful with figuring out everything about the car, and keeping me updated on having my SUV cleaned and detailed. 10/10

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I had been emailing with Matt Carlow about test driving a Mazda CX-3. After my test drive, he went over everything in detail about the vehicle and pricing. He broke down the pricing for me and explained what every charge was. I really appreciated it as it was my first time looking to buy a car and didn't really know what to be looking for or what to expect. He was super nice, very helpful and informative. An amazing salesperson to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Our salesperson Israel and Mackenzie were extremely helpful and ensured that the vehicle met all the needs of our family. Thank you so much for all the prep work done on the vehicle and the stress less atmosphere you created, Very much appreciated

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Was really happy with my experience at Carling Mazda - in particular Matt C. made it a smooth and simple process and he was quite flexible with everything! I’m super happy with my new car!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

I went in to look at pricing options and test drive the Mazda3 Turbo. Israel provided outstanding service right from the start! He was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the whole experience. I highly recommend speaking with Israel if you’re looking for a Mazda.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Never thought I could say up front, fair and no BS while talking about a car dealership. For a great customer service go see Matt and Edi. Thanks guys, we will see each other again soon.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Out of all the dealerships I visited in my search for a car, this was by far the best one. Every other dealership was so rushed, pushy and “sales-y”. Israel was a delight to deal with - he answered all my questions promptly, was professional and at no point was he really pushing me into buying a car. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Was contacted by Myles as I'm thinking of purchasing a new car. Visited the showroom for a test drive and was pleasantly surprised by the experience. My dealings with both Myles and Edi were professional and without any pressure. This was a far better experience than my last car purchase (at another dealership). I will definitely return to Carling Mazda should I decide on the CX-30

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Israel and Edi took care of me and my wife like family. Best customer service I've experienced. Love my new cx5.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

I just a get 2018 mazda 3 the stuff was very nice specially Rejean Shankar very understanding and welcoming and he know everything about the cars and he was making sure a get the best customer service I highly recommended if u want to buy a mazda u making the right choice Thank you again Rejean Shankar for your service

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Bought a 2021.5 Mazda CX-5 and couldn't be happier. They really are genuine people I found who aren't trying to rope you into buying something you can't afford. The main sales representative I worked with was Ahmad Ahmad and he was super friendly and very helpful. Jessy deRepentigny was the finance manager and he was also great to work with. Overall 10/10 experience. I'll continue to get services done there in the future.


Leave Us A Review