Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

Everyone I dealt with was polite, honest, and helpful, and never pushy. I had an excellent buying experience here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

Bought a used Mazda GT. Dealt with Mazckenzie and Blake. This dealership is an example of what a dealership should be. Professional, not pushy, efficient and customer oriented. I strongly recommend Mac, he answered all my questions after hours on his personal phone.. 5/5. Very happy with the experience.Edit:Did I mention they threw in an oil change, cleaning and a full gas of tank?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Went with my fiance to get her a new car. Met with Edi and Jamie who were both super helpful and got her into a new car. I would definitely get another car from this dealership

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Edi and Jamie are superstars! I was looking at a certified pre-owned car that I had found on the website, and they walked me through the whole process step by step. My fiance wasn't able to be at the dealership to look at the car with me because he was working, so Edi got permission to take our test drive to my fiance's work so he could look at the car as well. Their senses of humor got me through the whole process, and I think I would have found it a lot more stressful if I hadn't had them to walk me through. Edi and Jamie - thanks, guys, you're the best! Will be back in a couple years when the fiance is due for a new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Nasir got me into the 2019 Mazda 3 with the best service; he was patient, attentive and showed total transparency. Highly recommend him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2019
 

Received a fair deal and no hassle experience. Tx Eddy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2019
 

Picking up my new Mazda 3 today. Received up front, honest and very fast service from Edi and Jamie. Carling Mazda continues to impress!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019
 

Phenomenal customer service, excellent experience. I purchased a car here recently; Nasir (sales rep) and Blake (finance manager) were extremely helpful and courteous from the start. They answered all of my questions both in great detail and promptly. The dealership overall is extremely centered around customer service which is a big plus. Hands down would recommend, would have given 6/5 stars if I could

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

As first time buyers, we went in to look at a couple of different sedans, and Eddy patiently walked us through the process. When we were undecided, he gave us the relevant information and told us to come back anytime. He did not make us feel pressured into purchasing and encouraged us to do the research and find the right car for our needs. When we went back the following weekend, he spent a long time explaining things again and answering our questions, he was very informative and we felt comfortable speaking with him, as he has a relaxed nature. He and Nick were both incredibly helpful when it came down to making our final decision. I would definitely recommend Carling Mazda to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2019
 

Can't say enough on how great it was to deal with Jessy here! I came in needing to get into a car ASAP and Jessy was extremely helpful and explained the different options in a very clear and friendly manner. You can tell that they really want the best arrangement for their customers. Blake was also a star when it came to sorting out the financial aspects, being extremely patient even though I was in a rush. Overall I would highly recommend dealing here if you need a car.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review