Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Jeff thx very much for your help. I really recommend Mazda Carling. There are really good people working there👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Amazing team at Carling Mazda! I reached out to Blake to find my sister a CX-5, with the shortage of vehicles, Blake worked his magic and had her in a brand new 2022 CX-5 in less than a week. Special thanks to Jeff for walking her through and taking the time upon delivery to explain all the functions and setup.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Jeff, Edi and the whole Mazda team made leasing our first vehicle an absolutely wonderful experience! They genuinely cared about the process, were professional yet friendly and helped us get a vehicle that we are loving so far! We would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great experience and vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Very professional and helpful staff. A few months ago I came in to enquire about a car. As soon as we walked in we were greeted with some smiles. I was happy to see that customer service was still valued in establishments. Overall it was a great experience. A big thanks to both Bridget (Sales associate) and Rej (Financial manager) for helping me out with my vehicle. The experience was smooth. I truly appreciated Bridget’s honesty throughout the process. She even sent me emails to keep me updated on the status of arrival for my vehicle. I truly recommend ...

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

After going to almost a dozen dealerships around Ottawa, my partner and I were RELIEVED to walk into Carling Mazda and have the pleasure of being helped by Jeff. He went ABOVE and BEYOND to listen to what we needed in a car and find something within our budget. We cannot recommend Jeff and Carling Mazda enough!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Edi and Jeff were very helpful and patient with me while going through different options. I ended up finding a Mazda 3 that I love. I would definitely recommend Carling Mazda.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Jeff is a shrewd salesman who leveraged my love of candy to get a sale. Respect. In all seriousness, he provided us with the most personable and friendly service we've ever had at a dealership. Carling Mazda as a whole has treated us so well and we're glad to be buying through them and not the other Mazda that we shall not name which is located in Barrhaven this time :^)

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

From the moment I walked into Carling Mazda, it felt like everyone I met at the dealership genuinely cared about finding me the best car that fits within my budget. Matt was extremely knowledgeable, patient and very honest. He was so easygoing which made buying a car from him a great experience. He even went out of his way to deliver the vehicle to me and have it ready for me quickly. I will forever send people his way and truly recommend him for anyone wanting to buy a car from someone that sticks by their word. Thanks again Matt!!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I talked to Jeff about financing a new vehicle, Jeff was very attentive and willing to answer any questions I may have had. He was very professional and a blast of energy. Thank Jeff!!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Jeff was super helpful with everything I needed. He was very patient and took the time to discuss different options. A vehicle purchase is a big deal, but he makes the entire process very easy and friendly. Thanks Jeff

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Great service and communication! If you're looking for a new car I highly recommend Jeff at Carling Madza.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Great service from Jeff and Edi!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Let me tell you something, if you are looking for a great dealership with great options and fast and reliable service, thats the place. Not only they have a very nice inventory but the customer service provided by Jeff and Blake was top notch!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Amazing service! Super knowledgeable and understanding. Jim and John helped me out and they are great, will definitely get all my next services done here.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

I used to service my Mazda 3 here. Had some bad experience with the service department before (over tightening my lug nuts to a point that is almost stripping the nuts). Never came back since. However, the Sales/Finance department is worth a mention, they are remarkably quick, efficient. No thrill, no drama, unlike my pervious experience with another Mazda dealer in Toronto. Bought out my leased Mazda 3 (purchased through the said dealer in Toronto) with Rejean, the Finance manager. Took us less than a week from the start to finish, and Rejean has been transparent throughout process, providing all the ...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Sadly traded in my muscle car for a daddy-mobile, but the team at Carling gave me a fair trade-in price, didn't price me over MSRP on a car coming in in 6 weeks, and were perfect in their communication and speed. Very happy with my new M3TH (I learned this is the cool internet name for the Mazda 3 Turbo Hatchback lol). Thank you to Jeff and Rej you guys are great!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Great experience and amazing staff!!!! buying a vehicle from Carling Mazda was easier than posting this review(not even joking). Thank you Bridget, Rejean, and Edi for making my car buying experience enjoyable. I’m loving the CX-50.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

I just bought my second Mazda from Carling Motors, both pre-owned. The experience was extremely positive. Jeff and the others in the sales office were all very professional, patient and easy to work with. They really made sure to make me and my family members comfortable. Despite the pandemic and vehicle shortage, I purchased a Mazda CX-5 that went beyond my expectations. Thanks Jeff and Carling Motors!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Just purchased my first mazda cx-5 at that dealership and Jeff with Raj were very helpful and made the process very smooth and problem free. I had a great experience overall. Really happy with my choice to deal with Carling Mazda.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Excellent customer service from Jeff. An enjoyable buying experience. Glad I came to Carling Mazda!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Ty for your’e good help to find à car !!! All the team mazda is very helpful and kind and proffessional ! Ty you to Jeff

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Had a fantastic experience with sales associate Jeff while searching for a pre-owned SUV. He was by far the most helpful salesperson we met during our car browsing and was definitely the easiest to work with. Friendly, professional service. Thanks Jeff!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I went to Carling Mazda to discuss Mazda 3 sport leasing options and it was a smooth experience from quotations to signing the offer to lease. Shopping for a car is an exciting moment and getting stressed was the last thing on my mind so shout out to Jeff for his willingness to help and a bit of humour. Everyone is approachable and friendly. Will update further when I pickup the car.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I recently bought my first ever brand new car through Jeff at Carling Motors. He was an absolute dream to work with, and helped make an otherwise nerve wracking experience fun and stress free. I absolutely recommend Jeff and Carling Motors to anyone looking to shop around for a vehicle. Great experience all around!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Shout out to Jeff and Rejean! Had a wonderful experience here!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I will got my car within a month after placed an order during this shortage of supply period. Jeff is a well-organized and responsible person. He helped me figure it out to get my car this quickly. Great service in Carling Mazda.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Matt Carlow is one of the best sales representatives i have ever spoken with. He's knowledgeable, patient and very understanding. He worked out a very good deal for me during this vehicle shortage time. He will be one and only representative that I ever deal with again.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

I did not purchase the car but appreciated the proffesionalism and genuine effort made by the Carling Mazda team. Matt was super patient and thorough. He did not tier from answering my questions during both visits. It was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Great buying experience with Jeff at carling Mazda. Effortless buying when we acquired our cx-30!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Jeff was extremely helpful - I was very pleased with his work and everyone we met at Carling Motors

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Went to Carling Mazda to look for a car upgrade. Had a great experience thanks to Ahmad. He's very knowledgeable about many details, he was very helpful. I highly recommend this location, and a special thanks to Ahmad.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Great experience. Always a quick service and personnel if very welcoming.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Went to Carling Mazda and Bank Street to look for a new car and you cannot compare the experiences. CARLING MAZDA was by far the better place to visit. Ahmad and Dan were exceptional to deal with. Supportive and honest throughout the process. Absolutely Top Notch Service! Highly recommend you pay them a visit and ask for Ahmad! You won't regret the decision.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

I just received my car from Mazda Carling. These guys are just amazing with their excellent service. They are super friendly and helpful. My whole experince with them was extremly positive. Thank you all for all your exceptional service and availability.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

This was my first time purchasing a new car and I'm so glad I ended up at Carling Mazda . I was a bit nervous not knowing what to expect but Rejean was so helpful and patient with me and really made me feel confident in my decision. He answered all my questions through out the whole process and continues to do so even after my purchase. I had a smooth and honest car buying experience with Rej and I could not be more thrilled with my new 2021 Mazda 3 Sport GX !

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

I have an amazing service from Miles, starting from online follow up ending with a super service at the dealership. And yes I bought a Mazda cx5 2021 . All the staff at this dealership from customer service to financial service is amazing . Thank you guys .

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

I recently bought a Mazda Cx-5 from this place and believe me when I say it, it was one of the smoothest buying experience I had so far. Miles- Sales associate helped me throughout the process and was always ready to answer all of my queries even after his work hours. I got a very good deal and it was all possible because of him. I would definitely recommend Miles and Carling Mazda if you are willing to add a new vehicle to your home. I would also like to thank Jessy- Finance Manager for all the help and support. ...

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

We just purchased a 2016 Mazda CX-5 from Carling Mazda, and what a fantastic experience it was. To start, I'm from Toronto and from the first call I made, Israel the salesperson, was absolutely amazing. He sent me detailed videos of the vehicle, pictures and described it very accurately. Overall he made the process of buying a car in Ottawa from Toronto easy. Needless to say when I showed up the next day to test-drive and purchase, Israel had the car ready to go and everything from there went flawlessly. There were a couple small issues with the car (had ...

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Israel was the salesman that approached me when I entered the dealership and had a great experience with him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Israel was awesome. He got me exactly what I want in my new Mazda 3, 2021. An amazing experience how he takes care and listen to his customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

I just purchased a 2019 Mazda CX-3 from Miles, he did a fantastic job. Very helpful with figuring out everything about the car, and keeping me updated on having my SUV cleaned and detailed. 10/10

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I had been emailing with Matt Carlow about test driving a Mazda CX-3. After my test drive, he went over everything in detail about the vehicle and pricing. He broke down the pricing for me and explained what every charge was. I really appreciated it as it was my first time looking to buy a car and didn't really know what to be looking for or what to expect. He was super nice, very helpful and informative. An amazing salesperson to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Our salesperson Israel and Mackenzie were extremely helpful and ensured that the vehicle met all the needs of our family. Thank you so much for all the prep work done on the vehicle and the stress less atmosphere you created, Very much appreciated

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Was really happy with my experience at Carling Mazda - in particular Matt C. made it a smooth and simple process and he was quite flexible with everything! I’m super happy with my new car!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

I went in to look at pricing options and test drive the Mazda3 Turbo. Israel provided outstanding service right from the start! He was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the whole experience. I highly recommend speaking with Israel if you’re looking for a Mazda.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Never thought I could say up front, fair and no BS while talking about a car dealership. For a great customer service go see Matt and Edi. Thanks guys, we will see each other again soon.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Out of all the dealerships I visited in my search for a car, this was by far the best one. Every other dealership was so rushed, pushy and “sales-y”. Israel was a delight to deal with - he answered all my questions promptly, was professional and at no point was he really pushing me into buying a car. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Was contacted by Myles as I'm thinking of purchasing a new car. Visited the showroom for a test drive and was pleasantly surprised by the experience. My dealings with both Myles and Edi were professional and without any pressure. This was a far better experience than my last car purchase (at another dealership). I will definitely return to Carling Mazda should I decide on the CX-30

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Israel and Edi took care of me and my wife like family. Best customer service I've experienced. Love my new cx5.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

I just a get 2018 mazda 3 the stuff was very nice specially Rejean Shankar very understanding and welcoming and he know everything about the cars and he was making sure a get the best customer service I highly recommended if u want to buy a mazda u making the right choice Thank you again Rejean Shankar for your service

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Bought a 2021.5 Mazda CX-5 and couldn't be happier. They really are genuine people I found who aren't trying to rope you into buying something you can't afford. The main sales representative I worked with was Ahmad Ahmad and he was super friendly and very helpful. Jessy deRepentigny was the finance manager and he was also great to work with. Overall 10/10 experience. I'll continue to get services done there in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Twice Mazda Carling has bailed me out when I really needed the help: once when I dropped my keys somewhere inside the centre dash, and just now with a flat tire. For service I can’t recommend them enough.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Wonderful staffs with great personality, hospitality and professionalism. I had a beautiful experience and strong bond with everyone.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Israel was very helpful and professional. Courteous and followed up with me for my purchase which was very specific so it wasn't easy. But Israel followed through to make sure we find the right vehicle as per our needs. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Visited Carling Mazda, sales representative Israel provided a great service. Great experience!!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Very helpful people down here!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Proud owner of the new 2021 Mazda CX30! I couldn’t be more thrilled with my experience. Bridget was such a joy to deal with from the second we walked in. She is incredibly professional, kind and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her to anyone buying. We also had a great experience with Jessy. He really kept everything very honest with us and was very quick to help with any questions. Thank you so much to all of you!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

I was at Carling motors, and as soon as we walked in the door, we were greeted and helped by Miles. Great customer service 👍

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

We were at Carling motors looking at some models and one of the customer service reps, Miles was super nice and helpful! It really made our day

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

I began shopping for a New Mazda by contacting the local dealerships for a specific Mazda 6 which I have found very reliable and fun to drive. Matt (Matthew Carlow) was the only salesperson that said come in and we will help you find your car. All others tried to sell me cars I did not want and never offered to help! Matt was exceptional . Not only did he get me to go in and look for what I wanted he was also very flexible when my wants changed and I decided to pick the same model but with more options. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Kanata Mazda is normally our go to location, however, we were in the market for 2 specific used vehicles - after some online research we found that Carling Mazda just happened to have exactly what we were looking for so we decided to give them a try! It was a great experience dealing with the team at Carling, everyone is very friendly and were helpful from beginning to end. Our sales rep Israel was a great resource, he understood what we were looking for and helped us to navigate from test drive to purchase with ease. He was a pleasure to ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

I had a great experience buying a new Mazda from Matt at Carling Mazda. He was honest and wasn't pushy and made sure the process went as smoothly as possible.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

I had a great experience with Bridget, would highly recommend working with her if going to Carling Mazda!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff, and I never felt pressured during my purchase. Bridget on the sales team was fantastic to work with in particular. Would highly recommend this dealership (and the new generation of Mazda's) to prospective car buyers.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Amazing friendly staff took care of me and got me back on the road with my baby quickly.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

A professional, quality experience from start to finish as I purchased a used vehicle. I interacted with many other places across Ottawa as I looked for a car. Nowhere else came close to the same level of professionalism and quality ... with a personal touch. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Great. Less time than I expected and wonderful friendly people.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

With that new Canadian tire opening down the road you can make the place bigger better parking after they smash down the canadain tire beside your dealership just a idea I find it's hard to get in there to park atleast just an idea for you

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Amazing client service at Carling Mazda in sales and service...and LOVE my new Mazda CX-5 ❤. Thanks Edi, Jessy and Ahmad!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

very smooth experience, nice atmosphere. Ahmed helped me with all my queries. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

My service experience at Carling Mazda was awesome. I highly recommend them if you wish to get your Mazda vehicle serviced.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Had a great experience with the purchase of my 3rd Mazda. My previous experience with my first 2 Mazdas at different dealerships had completely turned me off a third Mazda until I found Carling Mazda. Huge shout out to Ahmad for answering all my questions, and always providing me with detailed and precise pricing information and clearly explaining everything to me. So while I swore I'd never pur have another Mazda based on my prior 2 experiences, after dealing with Ahamd and Blake, I happily purchased my 3rd Mazda and couldn't be more pleased. I have absolutely no regrets, and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Really nice atmosphere! Very polite and honest people with no pressure sale. I visited many dealers over the last weeks and they are at the top of my recommendations list.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Matt was lovely to deal with. He was polite and informative and gave me his honest opinion when I asked him questions. He was not pushy at all and politely followed up with me several times over the next few months about me purchasing a vehicle from Carling Mazda. He mentioned financing and leasing options in a nice way and always left it open for me to contact him. He made no irritating phone calls to me, which I appreciate as he knew I preferred email contact. I would high recommend dealing with Matt Carlow if you are considering buying ...

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

We had a great experience purchasing our new vehicle at Carling Mazda. Everyone was very friendly, upfront and welcoming. Working with Alex and Edi to find our perfect vehicle was great and they answered the many questions we had. I would recommend Carling Mazda if you are looking for an honest and positive experience

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Got my first car here last week and I love it! Eddy made sure I liked the car and it was within the price range. Huge thanks to Blake and Israel for helping me with the paperwork and going through the car. I am very glad to buy a car with a professional team here and I 100% recommend it.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

If you are looking for an upfront transaction you’ve found the place. Bridget helped us negotiate a great used car. Excellent customer service, bs not included. As a bonus the detailers made the car look like new.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Les gens de carling mazda ottawa sont tous très accueillant et courtois avec un sourire. Gros merci à ALEXANDRE celui qui m à vendue ma crx 30 pour son sourire et sa patience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Just traded in my jeep compass to down size. I dealt with the used car manager Mac. The absolute best car buying experience. No pressure and easy going. Did my financing with Jessy and once again perfectly comfortable and easy going. All around a professional and stress free experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Had a wonderful experience buying my first car here! I was stressed and nervous coming from a previous dealership. Alex and Blake were professional and made the entire process seamless. They truly made sure I got the car that I wanted. Very pleased with my new vehicle and the team here. 10/10 would recommend!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Great sales service - ask for Alex Exellent service de vente, demandez pour Alex

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Can’t thank Edi, Ahmed and Blake enough for helping to make my first car purchase so great! Was feeling a little bit stressed/pressured coming from a different dealership, and the team at Carling really made me feel comfortable with my decision.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I came yesterday to test drive one of the vehicles and was very pleased with the service we got, everyone was extremely nice and easy going. Alex belanger was super helpful with everything and also showed us different options that opened up our interest for our search for a vehicle. Definitely recommend coming here if your looking to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I would like to mention that Matt (Sales), Jessy (finance) and Robert (Sales Manager) helped me create the best experience possible for the purchase of my first car. They made the experience 10 times better and answered all my questions when asked. I would recommend Carling Mazda to anyone due to the service and delivery of the vehicle I received. Once the time comes, I’m sure I’ll be buying my next car at Carling Mazda! Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Had an issue with one of the parts on my gently used CX-9 several months following its purchase and both the service and sales departments (specifically Blair, Mac and Jim) took care of the issue professionally and in a timely manner. Highly recommend using all the services Carling Mazda has to offer.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Absolutely fabulous. Best car buying experience I have ever had. Bridget Moore was very transparent with eveything we discussed.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

One great dealership with an excellent service department to back up their excellent sales department. Oh yes, you can’t beat Mazda products!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I've been bringing the car here since I bought it in 2010. Their service department is top notch. Always great customer service and quality work. Would recommend anyone to them.


Leave Us A Review