Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I came yesterday to test drive one of the vehicles and was very pleased with the service we got, everyone was extremely nice and easy going. Alex belanger was super helpful with everything and also showed us different options that opened up our interest for our search for a vehicle. Definitely recommend coming here if your looking to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I would like to mention that Matt (Sales), Jessy (finance) and Robert (Sales Manager) helped me create the best experience possible for the purchase of my first car. They made the experience 10 times better and answered all my questions when asked. I would recommend Carling Mazda to anyone due to the service and delivery of the vehicle I received. Once the time comes, I’m sure I’ll be buying my next car at Carling Mazda! Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Had an issue with one of the parts on my gently used CX-9 several months following its purchase and both the service and sales departments (specifically Blair, Mac and Jim) took care of the issue professionally and in a timely manner. Highly recommend using all the services Carling Mazda has to offer.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Absolutely fabulous. Best car buying experience I have ever had. Bridget Moore was very transparent with eveything we discussed.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

One great dealership with an excellent service department to back up their excellent sales department. Oh yes, you can’t beat Mazda products!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I've been bringing the car here since I bought it in 2010. Their service department is top notch. Always great customer service and quality work. Would recommend anyone to them.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very nice experience at Carling Mazda, I would like to thank Alex and Blake for their professionalism and their kindness, they gave us a very good experience, I highly recommend them and I will definitely refer them to my acquaintances, thank you the team stay like this, you are without a doubt the best (Original) Très belle expérience chez Carling Mazda, je tiens à remercier Alex et Blake pour leur professionnalisme et leur amabilité, ils nous ont fait vivre une très belle expérience, je les recommande fortement et c'est sûre que je ...

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Purchased a vehicle late in 2020 and was thoroughly satisfied with the customer service and expertise received from the Carling Mazda team. Specifically, Ahmad, Edi and Jessy exceeded all expectations in describing and explaining the vehicle functions and payment process. I would highly recommend anyone in the market for a vehicle to contact Carling Mazda. They pay excellent attention to their clients and their needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Blake and Brendan are amazing. I've bought a lot of cars over the years but I've never experienced this kind of service before. They were extremely respectful and patient with me and my mother who doesn't speak any English. They handled the entire transaction with a human approach, something I've never experienced before. A great group of people over at Mazda carling!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Great dealership with an awesome experience! Recommend this place

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

My wife and I came in to take a look at the 2021 CX-5 and we were very pleased with the experience! Alex took the time to answer all of our concerns and didn't try any pushy sales tactics with us. I really recommend Alex for your next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I'm currently driving an older Mazda3 and am thinking about upgrading. Brandon was amazing and gave me all the information I needed about the new Mazda3 and my trade-in. I would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I leased my 2021 Mazda cx-5 GT at Carling Mazda in February 2021. Ahmad was my salesman, and he was accommodating with the whole negotiation process. Together with Edi, the sales manager, we had reached an excellent deal. A very delightful experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Excellent customer service. Bridget was amazing to deal with and we're very happy! Would recommend Carling Mazda and Bridget to anyone!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Professionalism from start to finish, and a determination to give their customers the best service possible. As soon as we came into the dealership, Mr. Ahmad approached us not with the desire to sell a car but with a desire to help us find the vehicle that is right for us. He patiently answered every concern that my husband and I had and went above and beyond to be reachable. The car quote was similar to other dealerships but the service was miles above the rest. I would definitely recommend Mr. Ahmad and this dealership specifically due to his professionalism.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Had a great experience here @ Carling Mazda. Alex and the whole team was very knowledgeable about their products. Very easy going atmosphere, no pressure sales here. I recommend this dealership and Alex!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Bought my first car here, fantastic experience from Matt in sales, and Blake in finance. Also had the chance to talk with other staff there who were great. No pressure sales and friendly environment.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

I bought my first car at Carling Mazda in September. Every single employee I dealt with provided excellent customer service. I had Eddie as my sales person and he was the best! Not once did I feel pressured to purchase and he helped me with every single issue I had. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. The staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. From the reception person to the service employees, every experience I’ve had going back has been great.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Wish that I’ve known this dealership before! Perfect one in the city. Their customer satisfaction is their priority and they always look for ways to help you out. The entire team is great specifically Brandon and Eddi that I’ve dealt with.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Excellent experience! The best Mazda dealership in Ottawa. Eddie and Brandon are awesome and they made us a good deal on a CX-3 to make sure we leave happy. We went to other Mazda dealerships and by far Carling Mazda is the best one.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Great Service. Staff is warm and welcoming

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Went there to check out the new Mazda 3. Alex was great. Took his time and never tried to pressure me. I recommend this dealer and especially Alex!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

I am currently shopping for a new car and went to Carling Mazda recently. I had a great experience compared to other dealerships I visited and was pleasantly suprised by the professional service I got from a salesman named Alex. He walked me through the models they had on display and even helped me compare with models I had looked at from other companies. Would definitely recommend going there!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Alex! Professional and attentive to needs, you immediately feel that he has the satisfaction of his customers at heart. (Original) Excellent service d'Alex! Professionnel et à l'écoute des besoins, on sent tout de suite qu'il a à coeur la satisfaction de ses clients.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Alex's service is awsome. We are looking to buy a new vehicle and he has answered all of our questions, he has made himself available anytime and he is extremely professional. Thank you Alex!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Had a very good experience with Alex. He is very professional and competent. He listened well to my needs and patiently answered all my questions. I recommend you go and meet with Alex.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Excellent experience, thanks to Alex! I found him to be very well informed not only about Mazda models, but also about the competition. No sale pressure, but a willingness to listen, and help the client to make an informed decision. Highly recommend Alex and Carling Mazda!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

I bought my used Mazda 3 from Mac at Carling Mazda a couple of months ago and just took it in for an oil change and I am thrilled to say that the excellent service I received from Mac during the sale continued with the service personnel. From initially walking in the door to buy right through today's encounter I was dealt with in a friendly professional and efficient manner. Thank you Carling Mazda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Wonderful experience buying my first car from Carling Mazda. Excellent customer service and advice! Everyone was so generous with their time, especially Brandon and Jessy whom I dealt with to buy my 2021 Mazda 3. I'm a very satisfied customer and would recommend Carling Motors to anyone looking to buy a new Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

You can't get better service than you do at Carling Mazda. Matt really took the time to make sure I left happy, with no pressure at all. I would encourage all my friends to go here and see him specifically.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Went there to check out the new Mazda 3 GT Turbo. Alex offered me great customer service. Definitely recommend Alex and that dealer!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Ask for Alexandre. He will take the time to explain everything to you.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

(Translated by Google) I went there to shop for a Mazda 3 and really appreciated the excellent service from Alex! He was very patient and attentive to my needs, and he really knew how to find me what was right for me! Very satisfied with her professionalism as well as her expertise! I recommend it and thank you again! (Original) J’y suis allée pour magasiner une Mazda 3 et j’ai vraiment apprécié l’excellent service d’Alex! Il a été très patient et à l’écoute de mes besoins, et il a vraiment su me trouver ce qui ...

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Came in to test drive the new 2021 CX-30, loved the experience and Alex was very patient and knowledgeable. I really recommend Alex and this dealer.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Amazing service. I went on a Saturday, just to look at the cars. But the sales-rep Ahmad Ahmad was extremely patient and gave me a chance to test drive several models (I test drove 4 cars). I have spent my whole day at this dealership and it has been a pleasant and fun experience. I don't think I have received same the level of service in any other car dealership in Ottawa. There are other options for my car of choosing but this Mighty Mazda and the luxurious experience this dealership has provided made me choose Mazda. Thanks to Ahmad ...

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Great service thanks!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

I leased a 2021 Mazda CX 5 from Carling Mazda last week. I would give them 5 stars right away but I want to wait and see how my service is now that the papers are signed. This is my first time ever leasing a vehicle and my 1st time with this dealership so I would like to see how it all pans out over the next little while to make sure of my rating. As of now it is 5 stars with one small inconvenience. My son and I walked in with no apt about 3 weeks ago now and we got with Brandon ...

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Overall very pleasant experience buying my car first car at this dealer. Brandon provided great support before and after buying the car, would always try to find solutions for any problems that I encountered. Definitely would recommend this dealer if you are looking to buy a Mazda.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Always friendly and helpful in the Service dept.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Professional and prompt and personable.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Been servicing all my Mazda cars since 1983 I have bought 6 Mazda vehicles over the years always had them serviced at Carling Motors your paint department is the best in the city had a 1992 Mazda painted now have a 2010 Mazda 3 Gt when I need service very good on times 😀 and quality of parts Special thanks to AL whom is now on the front counter and Helen whom over the years took take of my cars Doug Humphries

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Went to Carling Mazda to trade in my 2010 Mazda 3 and walked away with a 2020 CX-5. Dealing with Brandon Desbiens was an easy, professional and painless experience. He continues to provide excellent service long after the sale was made. 10/10 would recommend him and Carling Mazda to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Honest mechanical service here.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

My visit to Carling Mazda was certainly a very good experience. I was seen by Bridget who was polite, helpful and very knowledgeable. I received the best customer service here. I would definitely recommend this place!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Carling Mazda surpassed my expectations! I went to a few dealerships prior and was treated poorly. It was so bad I actually wanted to go home but decided to go check out the other CX5 I seen. I came here and Ahmad immediately made me feel welcome! I had my dad and son with me. He didn't single out either of us but instead spoke to us both about the vehicle! Which really impressed my dad! He didn't hide anything, he wasn't pushy and asked lots of questions to make sure my needs were met! The following ...

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Best Mazda Dealership in the Ottawa area. My fiance and I were looking around for a previous model year new car, and found one here at the best price. Brandon in particular was great with us - he (and the rest of the staff)were very friendly and transparent in discussing their vehicles and pricing. If you're buying a new car I would definitely recommend giving him a shout! Carling Mazda's service department had been great so far as well. Booking online or by phone has been easy. The service team offers quick turnaround times and a safe ...

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

I've had nothing but great experiences with the dealership and service. Honest, quality service every time.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Mr. DeRepentigny was very informative and helpful. Would recommend 10/10.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Best of the best. Very honest and respectful staff. They made dealing with them, a joy for us. I love my new car and cant thank Brendon enough for all his help and guidance in choosing the right vehicle that best meets our needs and budget. Thankyou Jassi for all your help. You all provide excellent customer service and expert advice. We didnt feel pushed or rushed.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Ahmad Ahmad was very helpful. He answered all of my questions with no pressure to buy. Thanks Ahmad for the excellent service.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

(Translated by Google) Brandon gave me all the information I needed and answered my questions for my Mazda3 trade-in and for the New Cx-5 etc, great service !!! (Original) Brandon ma donné toute les informations dont javais besoin et repondu à mes questions pour mon trade-in Mazda3 et pour le Nouveau Cx-5 etc, super service !!!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

We had an amazing experience while trading in our car for a used Mazda at Mazda Carling. It was our best experience concerning the purchase of a car so far. First, Ahmad, sales representative, came to the parking lot to welcome us when we were looking at our car of interest. He was warm, friendly and knowledgeable. He did everything he could to make us happy, and he succeeded. It turned out that everybody at the shop was amazing. It became very clear to us that their main priority was to make sure we were happy about our experience and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Had a good experience. Great deal and awesome staff. Brandon and Eddy helped me through the process and were very helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Visited Carling Mazda with my wife to check out the CX-3 as we are looking for a second vehicle. We were greeted by a very professional representative Ahmad Ahmad. Ahmad was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Mazda line up and he happily answered all of our questions (even the silly ones). At no point did we feel rushed or pressured which made the test drive very enjoyable.Thanks to Ahmad we have learned that all new Mazda vehicles are backed by an excellent warranty with unlimited kms. This information is going to help a great deal in our decison ...

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Hands down the best dealership to deal with. The salesman Ahmad answered all of our questions and was upfront and honest throughout the whole process. Big thanks to Jessy as well, he was very pleasant to deal with. Thank you Carling Mazda for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

We just drove our newly purchased 2016 CX-5 home and couldn’t be happier with the car or the experience we had buying it. Brandon, our sales rep, was authentic and ensured all our needs were addressed. He was also very accessible and responded promptly to our calls and inquiries. We visited several other dealers in our search for a car, and did not get close to the service we did here. Thanks to Brandon and his colleagues (Eddie and Jessy), the whole process (even the paperwork) was painless, and we really felt we were being looked after with white glove ...

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Very good service from Brandon, he was patient and answered all my questions even though i'm super indecisive. I will definitely be back to buy my next car with him.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

I love Carling Mazda because their services are very good, people are friendly and do their job properly and fast. I recommended their shop to everybody who are looking for good services for there cars. Keep safe and God bless everyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Great bunch of guys work here

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

We had a great experience buying our car with Bridget Moore, who was patient, helpful and kind from start to finish. This was our first time shopping for a car and it was a big deal for us that it was a comfortable process. Bridget always answered questions honestly, and shared info whenever we asked throughout our search. When it came time to buy, there were no surprises and we felt like Bridget (and Rob, the sales manager) did her best to make a deal work within our budget. Thanks a lot, and would recommend Bridget and Carling Mazda to ...

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Best dealership. Having Mazda cars in family for more than 11 years, and trying different garages, I finally choose Carling Mazda. Seriously, it is worth drive a little more that nearest garage if you want to receive the best service.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

My experience at Carling Mazda was very positive and productive. Excellent service. Mackenzie is an amazing salesman, very nice and easy to do business with. Simple and straightforward. Blake is very professional, knowledgeable and very nice. Thank you both so much for a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Mackenzie gave me the BEST service, way above my expectations ! It was the most positive and fun experience I've had in any car dealership. Personal, Positive, Honest and Great Deal. Would 100% recommend doing business with them !

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Both Mac and Bridget were super helpful! They were both super friendly, even by email and gave us a very good deal. I love the mini basket ball.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Fast friendly service. Very pleased.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

I was looking for a used vehicle and needed it quickly. Dan Belanger was fantastic to deal with. I had called in advance as I had seen two vehicles on the website that interested me. We discussed my needs and scheduled a test drive. Dan was open and listened to my needs.The whole team was courteous professional and accommodating.making it an enjoyable smooth car buying process. I would certainly recommend Dan and the rest of the team and would purchase from them again!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Outstanding experience purchasing our CX-5 at Carling Mazda! Many thanks to Edi, Jessy and Rob - great team! From the moment we entered the dealership, Edi made us feel welcome and was excellent at answering all of our questions. Edi's sincerity, patience and ability to make us feel at ease while we made our decision along with his "no pressure" sales approach was very much appreciated. Jessy was equally welcoming and super organized and thorough when reviewing all the paperwork with us at time of vehicle pick up. We are thrilled with our new vehicle and would ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

After having shopped around at a few other dealerships, our experience at Carling Mazda was simple and positive. The service was excellent. Everyone we dealt with was reasonable and helpful. We were given the information we needed without any pressure, and left feeling we had been treated fairly. I would even go so far as to say we had fun! Quick turn around to pick up the car and we were very pleased with the value for money. This was our first Mazda (a used cx5 for our daughter) but they may have wooed us over. I’ll be back ...

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020

The place to go for honest deals on Mazdas and Volvos!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

I just purchased a 2018 Mazda3 from this location, and I couldn't be happier! As a woman, walking into a car dealership alone can be a daunting experience. When I walked into Carling Mazda, every employee was friendly and made me feel comfortable - this is rare for me. I highly recommend the car sales rep, Bridget Moore. She was very patient answering my many questions, and even since purchasing the car, promptly responds to my messages when I have questions about features, etc. She is knowledgeable, friendly, patient, and passionate about this job. She even drove me home when ...

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

Always have a terrific experience here. The service desk responds quickly to booking requests, and Al Greer always goes above and beyond with great care. Appreciate the fast, professional service, and the well-thought-out precautions during COVID.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

Just leased a brand new 2020 Mazda 3, sport and I couldn't be more happier with the service Mackenzie Downing and the team gave to me. I would highly recommended this place.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Just drove away with my first car today and am so pleased and impressed with the kind, respectful and quick service! Thank you to Mac, Jessy and Blake for everything!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

After my wife and I bought 2 cars in 2017, we both recently upgraded. We had such a great experience the fist time, that we couldn't not come back! Jessy took excellent care of us (AGAIN!!!), and with a few small fixes - Al in service was there to take care of us! This dealership has been the best car buying experience, and we will definitely return for the next one! (as for Covid - the dealership and all of the staff are careful and respectful).

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

We just took ownership of our new Mazda CX5 GT Turbo, our 4th Mazda bought at Carling Motors. This was by far the best purchasing experience ever. Our Sales Representative was Bridget Moore. She was referred to us by Al Greer, our service advisor at Carling Motors. He has known us for nearly a decade and sized our consumer style very well. Bridget is not only very knowledgeable about Mazda products; she is courteous and respectful of clients. We neither felt pushed nor rushed to purchase a car. The car had to be transferred from a dealership in Quebec and ...

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Great service! All staff were extremely helpful! Shout out to Bridget and Jessy who were both very amiable and courteous!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

My girlfriend purchased a car there on Tuesday. We dealt with a salesman named Mac. We made an appointment for the same day and went to view the vehicle. When we decided we wanted to purchase the vehicle we were informed at they do not finance under 7,000 and the car we were looking at was listed for 6,999. After telling him we would finance it through the bank he then back peddled and said they could finance for a rate of 9% which I was not okay with. After discussing options further we ended up coming to a deal for financing at 6.99%. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020

Great service! Leased a Mazda sport 2020. Edi, Jessy and I believe Mackenzie were all fantastic. I recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

I recently purchased a vehicle here with the help of Bridget, who was wonderful to work with. She answered all my questions and was very friendly and helpful. She also communicated extremely well when there were changes that came up. Jessy, the finance manager I worked with, was also wonderful. He made things quick and easy to understand so I get out there driving as soon as possible. I highly recommend Carling Mazda.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020

I highly recommend Mac he answered all of my questions very polite

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020

Great service from Mackenzie (MAC) very professional he sold me a car last year and I was going to trade my car but plans changed . Definitely I will go back again if I will change my car .

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

I just leased a new car from "Carling Mazda". The whole experience was great. Even during the difficult conditions of the pandemic, Brandon and Blake made me feel at home and treated me with care and friendship. The car is great and so are the people who delivered it to me.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a pre-owned vehicle, a 2019 Mazda3 Sport (in beautiful polymetal grey mica), at Carling Mazda. Special thanks to Edi for being very patient and knowledgeable in explaining all of my financing options, and for being friendly and good-natured through it all! I didn't feel pressured into purchasing, and was instead given options to consider and weigh prior to committing. Highly recommend this place!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

Great working with Bridgit - competent, friendly, patient! The Finance Manager (Jessy) was great as well. A good experience with a very professional team.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020

I bought a car from Edi Vugdalic about a month ago. This guy was just the best sale person I ever dealt with. Just very helpful, straight forward and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend buying from that dealership just to deal with Mr Vugdalic!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020

I truly hated the thought of having to go through the whole annoying process of shopping for a new car . It was therefore my good fortune to chose Carling Motors for my second stop on my new car search and come across sales representative Bridget Moore who made the entire process relaxed , pleasant and painless. Her relaxed , informative and attentive style made it clear I would not have to go anywhere else to get my Mazda3 . In fact I was impressed by all the staff I encountered at Carling Motors who worked under difficult circumstances to get me my new ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020

Just bought my third vehicle from Carling Mazda and couldn't be happier. Compared to other dealers the experience was like night and day; there's a reason why I keep going back! I highly recommend Edi to anyone looking for their next vehicle. Edi doesn't care about selling you the most expensive car, he cares about putting you in the best vehicle that's right for you. You can trust that Edi will treat you right and give you the best deal possible. I'll be calling on him for my next Mazda! Jessy, the Finance Manager, also ...

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020

Very helpful and stress free experience for first time car buyers. Edi was able to give me the best deal and worked really hard providing the best service!


Leave Us A Review